• Reviews

    At JQC LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

    But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...


    ★★★★★ 11/01/2021 BY 

    Very helpful, the original vehicle I was enquiring about was sold, however there was another vehicle that caught my eye on the webpage. Tan was extremely helpful, he took me round the vehicle virtually, and we discussed additional options and also delivery options. I have not bought the vehicle yet as I am still considering it in line with my requirements and finances, but I would not hesitate to call again and discuss further. Really friendly and down to earth.


    Great to deal with Would recommend!

    Reviewed 06/10/2020 BY HELEN E 

    Good communication & honest, accurate description. Made car buying experience easy in a difficult climate. Would recommend.


    ★★★★★ Very helpful and good value for money

    Reviewed 04/09/2020 BY LOUISE A 

    Really helpful and obviously very interested in making sure we went away with all our concerns and questions addressed. Highly recommended.


    ★★★★★ 02/08/2020 BY 

    Good honest dealer. 


    ★★★★★ 27/08/2020 BY A

    A great experience with no pushy salesmen brought us car keys and told us to take our time. Gave us 12 months MOT and got the drivers seat repaired for a small donation. He would have delivered for free and picked ours up if he hadn't of been on holiday. Couldn't fault this dealer. 


    ★★★★★ Good experience 13/08/2020 BY ASHLEY F

    Good experience buying our lovely new car. Good people and good car choice. Recommend this garage.


    ★★★★★ Good staff, happy buy. Purchase verified10/08/2020 BY REEHAN S 

    Very helpful staff. No pushy sale. We will come again here when we buy next car.


    ★★★★★ First Class....Five Stars. Purchase Verified 06/08/2020 BY KATE V 

    I bought my car from JQC and the service I received was excellent. I had several personal requests to add to my car and was delighted that they were met without any hesitation. Overall an excellent place to buy a top car at very favourable price, would recommend without hesitation. Thank you. KV


    ★★★★★ Nissan Elgrand. Purchase verified 04/08/2020 BY KAYTEE M 

    Great communication, advice & follow through Lovely van to drive Immaculate & clean


    ★★★★★ will certainly recommend jqc to anyone. Purchase verified 06/07/2020 BY ALAN O 

    professional and personal service throughout the transaction


    Great experience

    By Patricia W on 09 February 2020 

    I bought a car from this garage on Friday. The owner and the team were very professional and friendly. They have a real pride in what they are selling. I am really happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this garage based on my experience.

    Reply from JQC LTD on 13/02/20

    Thank you


    Happy to buy from JQC 

    By Malaika N on 08 December 2019 

    I was looking to buy a new car and came to JQC. Here staff was very pleasant and give me good time to decide to buy. There was not any pressure of sale, gentleman answered my questions. Finally after two weeks search I bought my new car. I'll recommend this car sales garage to my family and friends.


    Great customer service provided by JQC 

    By Lisa A on 04 November 2019 

    The JQC staff were very helpful in helping me find a car and were very good at answering any queries I had about the Toyota I decided to buy. I love the car and the customer service was very good and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.

    Happy with the purchase and the service 

    By ASH H on 27 October 2019 

    Bought a car from this place and am very satisfied with the purchase not to mention that the staff was friendly and willing to help. Not someone who trusts dealers usually but nice guys willing to go the extra mile

    Reply from JQC LTD on 01/11/19

    Thanks Ash

    Very Happy Customer.

    By Roy T on 11 November 2019 

    I just bought a White Ford Fiesta from JQC LTD on the 10/11/19. I had a fantastic experience buying my car from this dealer they were very helpful knowledgeable experienced and professional staff. I was not put under any pressure to buy the car at any time and I was left to view the car at my own pace. I went for a test drive which was great and was not pressurised to buy the car as we drove back to the garage. when we arrived back to the garage we parked the car and I was left to check the car over again with no pressure to buy the car and I was not restricted to a time limit to view the vehicle. I got a great part x on my car and was happy with the whole deal. I was helped throughout the who process with a nice cup of tea and a biscuit. I would like to yet again thank all the staff at JQC LTD for making my experience a great one. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle. MANY THANKS Roy a very happy customer.

    Please Write Us A Review